Submit a Review

To leave a review please click “create your own review” button below:

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Fuse Systems
Average rating:  
 56 reviews
Mar 4, 2021
by Anonymous on Fuse Systems
CCTV Installation

Great communication, Graham was a tidy well mannered worker at house!

Mar 4, 2021
by Anonymous on Fuse Systems
Excellent service

Just installed by engineer Graham . He was punctual, professional and installed the wireless system with minimum fuss. Very professional all round from quote to installation. It’s 5 stars all the way from me

Mar 4, 2021
by Anonymous on Fuse Systems
Excellent service

From first contact ( and that was after close of normal business hours) to completion of alarm fitting was just 48hours !! Excellent communication and Graham did a great fitting job whilst maintaining social distancing and wearing mask. More than happy to recommend this company !

Mar 4, 2021
by Anonymous on Fuse Systems
Best Installation!

Ross and Paddy are 2 of the best installation guys we have ever had in our home!
So much so that we are going to give them more business. Their customer service
Is 2nd to none. Helpful and obviously know their stuff , wee had one little glitch but it
was sorted in 10 mins.
I would highly recommend!
Kate Houston Managing Director Apple Recruitment Ltd

Mar 4, 2021
by Anonymous on Fuse Systems
First class service.

What an excellent service. Here within 72 hours of making the booking. Ross and Paddy were here all day and refused to leave until the job was completely finished. Even came back the next evening to make sure it was all up to speed. Above and beyond. Would highly recommend.

Sep 10, 2019
by Anonymous on Fuse Systems
Quick service

Phoned on a Friday and was booked in for the Monday as was only looking a service. Service was quick and stress free. Fantastic job with support available 24/7. I would highly recommend.

May 3, 2019
by Anonymous on Fuse Systems
CCTV fitted

Andrew and Nathan fitted a CCTV system quickly and efficiently at our Business, great service, would gladly recommend Fuse Systems.

May 2, 2019
by Anonymous on Fuse Systems
Great Service

Professional, quick to react and very friendly service. I would recommend this company to anyone. Thank you, Sue

May 1, 2019
by Anonymous on Fuse Systems
Alarm Maintenance

Nathan came out to reset and replace a battery on an existing alarm at our house. Worked away and finished what he had to do then explained what had been done and how to use the system. Was more than happy to answer any questions or queries we had and is looking into a few other upgrades for us. Would highly recommend, cheers!

Apr 29, 2019
by Anonymous on Fuse Systems
Alarm Maintenance

I needed an installed system updated. Very patient, friendly engineer. System now up and working

Page 1 of 6:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»